Loading...
最新動向
  • 載入中…

執嘢指南

  1. 執嘢指南

    執嘢是大家都該做的事,而做該做的事是應該簡單方便的,所以執嘢簡化換物的方式,方便你輕鬆分享舊物。請仔細閱讀以下用戶指南,做個好 Jupper﹗

  2. 上載物品

    為舊物拍照,上載及提供詳細資料。執嘢會在1至48個小時內批閱你上載的物品。

    換取所需

    你上載的物品一經批核,你會收到一個換幣。搜尋你想要的物品並使用換幣提出換物請求。系統會先扣起你的換幣。

    批准請求

    換物請求須得到物主的同意,所以你可發出換物請求,同時亦須批准或拒絕別人對你的物品提出的換物請求。

    換領交流

    商討交收或送遞安排,希望你還能藉此識多個朋友仔。

  3. 1. 註冊

    完成簡單步驟即可開始你的執嘢體驗。非會員不可以向物主發出換物請求的。

  4. 2. 刊登物品

    將合適的舊物拍照後上載至執嘢及提供更多相關資料,然後提出發佈。你提供的資料愈詳盡,就愈易獲得網站管理員批准,而且更吸引其他會員執走物品。但是執嘢不是垃圾桶,而是分享舊物的地方。上載前切記確保物品適合分享、安全及妥當。

  5. 3. 獲得批淮

    執嘢的管理員會仔細審查所有提交的物品以確保物品適合發佈。你的物品一經批准後,你的帳戶就會收到一個換幣。你可以利用這個換幣開始執嘢。

  6. 4. 批准請求

    有人想執走你的物品,你會收到電郵(如已選擇收取)及網站通知。你可選擇最合適的人成為你舊愛的新主人並批准其請求。其他請求會被自動拒絕。你應該密切留意這些請求。如首個換物請求在發出後的十天內未有得到你的回應,物品會就被下架。你可以將物品重新上架不多於三次。

  7. 5. 安排交收

    恭喜你!物品的主人批准了你的請求。你們雙方可透過電郵或電話,自行安排交收。我們建議使用比較方便的郵政服務或本地速遞。請尊重物主於物品頁面列明的交收要求。

  8. 6. 換物請求

    見到你想要的物品?向物主發出換物請求吧。請認真考慮好才決定,因為系統會扣起你一個換幣作為訂金。物品主人會有十天的時間回覆。然後你將收到電郵通知及網頁訊息。如果物主未有在十天內回覆,物品將會被下架,交易亦會被取消,你可以取回原先發出的換幣。你亦可以隨時按物品頁面的按鈕取消換物請求。

  9. 很簡單吧﹗但是我們對親愛的用戶也有一些要求的。作為執嘢的會員,你必須清楚理解及遵守這些守則。請仔細閱讀下文。如未能遵守或違反這些守則,我們可能會向你發出警告,或者甚至暫停或終止你的會員資格。

  10. 執嘢守則

    (最上一次更新:2014年5月9日)

    執嘢內的每一份子都樂於分享,所以所有人士(包括執嘢的工作人員及一般會員)應該得到尊重、友善的對待及包容。作為執嘢的一份子,我們期望你以盡責的態度於執嘢作出任何舉動及提供內容並遵從以下守則:

    1. 選擇反映你真實身份並且不會侵犯任何商標及版權的用戶名稱。你的用戶名稱絕對不得包含「jupyeah」或任何誤導他人以為你代表執嘢的字眼。

    2. 不得在執嘢範圍內使用及發佈渲染褻瀆、仇恨或種族主義的言論或圖像(例如在用戶名稱、頭像、個人檔案、留意及訊息)。

    3. 不得在個人帳戶的任何範圍內與他人爭執。

    4. 不得將你的執嘢帳戶的持有權轉讓予他人。

    5. 不得使用執嘢以將網站流量導航至另一個網絡位置,當中包括但不限於網站、社交媒體或網上論壇。

    6. 你必須保持帳戶資料更新及準確。帳戶必須隨時有一個有效的電郵地址。執嘢會在必要時透過你的註冊電郵地址與你聯絡。

    7. 執嘢鼓勵所有用戶自行解決糾紛。執嘢並不能調解用戶或其他人士之間的爭執。

    8. 執嘢不建議用戶擁有多於一個帳戶,以免混淆。

    9. 你不得刊登相同的唯一物品多於一次。如欲上載多件外觀相同的物品,請先上載一件並待該物品成功被執走後方上載另一件,以免混淆或引起詐騙之嫌疑。

    10. 你必須提供刊登物品的真實資料,包括但不限於體積、尺寸、有效期限及使用狀況。使用虛假陳述及/或未能提供充足資料的物品可能會導致物品被拒、會員資格審查、帳戶被暫停或終止。

    11. 所有上傳至執嘢的圖像必須為原創及能清晰反映物品的細節。你須確保你所上傳的圖像不會侵犯任何版權。在同一時間內,一張相片只可代表一件上架物品。

    12. 恕不接受已消費之產品的包裝、包裝紙、容器及購物袋。

    13. 你必須以友善及體諒的態度與其他用戶溝通。請以常識判斷應否給予他人自己的個人資料。

    14. 你不得在執嘢發送任何未經請求的廣告或宣傳、捐贈請求或垃圾郵件給他人。

    15. 其他用戶提供的聯絡資料只供交易之用。當交易完成,你不應該保留資料及直接或間接對用戶構成滋擾。違反此守則可能會構成違法,執嘢定必立即送官究治。

    16. 你必須在合理的時限內及以友善的態度回應會員的請求及訊息,務求完成交易。如果你未能在十天內完成交易,該宗交易會被取消。在執嘢認為有必要情況時,執嘢可能會在十天期限屆滿前取消交易。

    17. 你絕對不可以故意騷擾或侵犯其他用戶。違反此守則可能會構成違法,執嘢定必立即送官究治。

    18. 執嘢是一個免費分享平台。你不得使用本網頁來促使或安排任何金錢交易。違反此守則可能會導致會員資格被即時終止。任何不誠實的行為均可能違法,而執嘢定必立即送官究治。

    19. 如用戶不遵守任何JupYeah.com列明的政策,執嘢可能會審查、暫停或終止其帳戶。執嘢有權暫停用戶使用本網頁或其名下的帳號。

    20. 你必須保證你上載的物品是可以提供、安全、妥當及合法。任何上載的物品不得觸犯任何版權、知識產權,而你亦必須是該物品的法定擁有人。

    21. 執嘢拒絕接收的物品包括但不限於已用過或不衛生的個人用品、殘舊、有損缺或不完整的物品。

    22. 恕不接受企業、商業或宣傳性質且實用性低的贈品及宣傳品、附帶消費條款的贈券以及由執嘢自行決定為對會員來說不實用或欠功能性的物品。此條款的目的是確保本網站能夠為Juppers提供多元化而實用的物品。

    23. 恕不接受危險、具攻擊性、色情及仿冒的物品。

    24. 其他在此處未有提及的物品亦可能被執嘢根據常理或經過內部商議後自行決定拒收。

    25. 上載物品即代表你保證物品是可以提供的。如非為了與我們的會員分享而又基於任何其他理由而蓄意上載無法提供的物品,可能會被視為詐騙及構成違法,執嘢會送官究治。

Loading...
RECENT ACTIVITIES
  • Loading...

User Guideline

  1. The only one reason why we exist – jupping is a right and cool thing to do; and a right thing to do shouldn’t be made difficult. So JupYeah has made it extremely easy for you to give and take. Please read the user guide below and be a cool Jupper!

    UPLOAD & LIST GOODS

    Take a picture of your old goods and provide basic details. JupYeah will review your submission within 1-48 hours and approve your listing.

    TOKEN & DISCOVER

    Once your item is approved, you will receive a token. Explore our items and exchange a token for your object of desire. Send a jup request and a token will be deducted.

    REQUEST & APPROVE

    An approval from the owner is required. Send a jupping request to the owner, and approve requests from those who want to be the new owners of your stuff.

    CONVERSE & EXCHANGE

    Discuss and arrange for pickups and delivery. Hopefully, make new friends as well.

  2. 1. REGISTER

    Get started by creating your own Jupper identity through some easy steps. Non-members cannot send jup requests.

  3. 2. LIST SOMETHING

    Take a cool picture of an unwanted item that you want to share, upload it, provide the details and then submit your listing. The more information you provide, the more likely it will be easily approved by our administrator and the more appealling it is to our Juppers. JupYeah is not a trash bin; this is a place for happy sharing, so please make sure the things you are about to list are suitable, safe and appropriate for sharing.

  4. 3. GET APPROVED

    JupYeah administrators will carefully examine all submissions to make sure the items are suitable for sharing. Once your listing is approved, we will give you a token, with which you can start jupping other cool things from our pool.

  5. 4. APPROVE REQUEST

    When someone wants to jup your goods, you will receive an email (if opted-in) and web notification. If you reckon the jup request sender is the most appropriate one to the new owner, simply approve his/her request, and the remaining requests will be automatically declined. Keep eyes on the requests and make timely responses. A jup request is not approved or declined within 10 days after the first request is made, the item will be unlisted. You can relist it for no more than 3 times.

  6. 5. ARRANGE PICK-UP

    Congratulations! The owner has approved your jup request. You two may discuss to arrange a pick-up by email or phone! It is also recommended to use Post Office / local couriers for convenience. The delivery / pick-up preferences stated by the Giver on the item page should be respected.

  7. 6. REQUEST TO JUP

    Pick something you want from our pool and send the owner a Jup Request. Make sure you really want it because the system will hold a token from your wallet as deposit. It will take up to 10 days for the owner to reply. Then you will receive email and website notifications. If Giver doesn’t respond in 10 days, the entire transaction will be cancelled, the token will go back to your wallet. You can also cancel your jup request anytime by clicking the button on the item page.

  8. Easy and fun, isn’t it? But there are more we expect from our fellow Juppers. As a member you must understand and follow these rules. Please read the following rules carefully to make sure everyone enjoys this platform. Failure to follow or breaches of them may result in warning, membership suspension or termination.

  9. Juppers’ Rules

    (Last update: 9th May, 2014)

    Everyone at JupYeah is one who cares to share, so everyone, including JupYeah’s staff members and general members, deserves respect, kindness, friendliness and consideration. As a member of JupYeah, you are expected to act and provide contents on JupYeah responsibly and abide by the following rules:

    1. Choose for yourself a username that reflects your true identity and does not infringe any trademark and copyrights. In your username you must not use the word ‘jupyeah’ or any other words or phrases that JupYeah reckons at its sole discretion may mislead users to think you represent JupYeah.

    2. You must not use mature, profane, hate or racist speech or images in any area of JupYeah (for example: username, avatar, Profile, comments and messages).

    3. You must not demonstrate or discuss disputes with others or with JupYeah in any areas of your account.

    4. You must not transfer ownership of your JupYeah account to another party.

    5. You must not use JupYeah for the purpose of redirecting traffic to another web location, including but not limited to websites, social media platforms and forums.

    6. You must keep your account information updated and accurate. An account must have a valid email address at all times. JupYeah will use your registered email to contact you when necessary.

    7. JupYeah encourages all Juppers to resolve their own disputes. As a venue, JupYeah cannot mediate disputes between members or other parties.

    8. JupYeah does not recommend members having more than one account in order to avoid confusion.

    9. You must not list the same unique item for more than one time on JupYeah. If you have multiple identical items to share, please list one first and then another only after the first one is successfully jupped. This policy is to avoid confusion and suspicion of fraud.

    10. You must provide accurate information about all listed items, including but not limited to size, measures, expiry date and condition. Members who provide false accounts of and/or inadequate item information may be subject to disapproval, membership review, suspension and/or termination.

    11. All images uploaded to JupYeah must be original and clearly indicative of all details of the item. By listing an item you confirm that your uploaded images do not infringe any copyrights. One photo should only represent one listing at the same time.

    12. Packages, wraps, containers and carriers of consumed products are not accepted.

    13. The way you communicate with other JupYeah members must be friendly and considerate. Please use common sense when giving out personal information to others.

    14. You must not send any unsolicited advertising or promotions, requests for donations or ‘spam’ to others on JupYeah.

    15. Contact information provided by another Jupper is only intended for transactions. As the transaction completes, you must not keep such information and cause, directly and/or indirectly, any kind of nuisance to the Jupper. A breach to this rule may result in offense against the law and JupYeah will immediately report to the police.

    16. You must respond to a Jupper's request and messages regarding the transaction in a timely, friendly manner in order to complete a transaction. If you fail to complete a transaction with 10 days, the transaction will be cancelled or may be cancelled before the deadline whenever JupYeah reckons at its sole discretion is necessary.

    17. You must not knowingly harass or abuse another member. A breach to this rule may offend against the law and JupYeah will immediately report to the police.

    18. JupYeah is a platform for free sharing. You must not use the website to facilitate or arrange any sort of monetary transaction outside of JupYeah. Violation of this rule may result in immediate membership termination. Dishonest behaviours may offend against the law and JupYeah will immediately report to the police.

    19. JupYeah may review, suspend and/or terminate an account when the member does not comply with any of all policies stated on JupYeah.com. JupYeah reserves the right to suspend the use of the site for a person and all username(s) he/she operates under.

    20. You must guarantee your listings are available, safe, appropriate and legally allowed. A listing must not infringe any copyrights, intellectual property rights; and you must have a legal ownership of the item.

    21. Items that are not allowed at JupYeah include without limitation used or unhygienic personal goods, items that are torn, worn, deficient, and incomplete.

    22. Corporate, commercial and promotional souvenirs and goods with low functionality, coupons with purchase conditions and items that JupYeah reckons at its sole discretion are not useful or functional to members will not be accepted. This policy is to maintain the variety of useful goods available to all members.

    23. We do not accept dangerous, offensive, pornographic and counterfeit goods. Other items that are not mentioned here may as well be rejected at JupYeah’s sole discretion.

    24. JupYeah may reject items that by common sense or after group discussion we reckon are unlikely to be wanted by other Juppers. Our decision shall be final.

    25. By listing an item you guarantee that the item is available for sharing. Deliberately listing an item that is not available for sharing for any reason other than to share with our members may be considered an act of fraud and an offense against the law, and JupYeah will report to the police.